Board Members

Ordinary Board Members 2019

Klas Abelson President@scandlas.org
President

Anders Forslid Sweden@scandlas.org
Board member, Sweden

David Arney Estonia@scandlas.org
Board member, Estonia

Ulla-Marjut Jaakkola Finland@scandlas.org
Board member, Finland

Joanna Godawa Stormark Norway@scandlas.org
Board member, Norway

Stine Louise Hansen Denmark@scandlas.org
Board member, Denmark

Substitute Board Members 2019

Jakob le Fèvre Harslund Denmark@scandlas.org
Substitute, Denmark

Madeleine Le Grevés Sweden@scandlas.org
Substitute, Sweden

Siv Eggen Norway@scandlas.org
Substitute, Norway

Anna Meller Finland@scandlas.org
Substitute, Finland

Toomas Tiirats Estonia@scandlas.org
Substitute, Estonia