Board Members

Ordinary Board Members 2016

Klas Abelson President@scandlas.org
President

Anders Forslid Sweden@scandlas.org
Board member, Sweden

Aavo Lang  Estonia@scandlas.org
Board member, Estonia

Ulla-Marjut Jaakkola Finland@scandlas.org
Board member, Finland

Siri Kristine Knudsen Norway@scandlas.org
Board member, Norway

Lene Bregnholt Larsen Denmark@scandlas.org
Board member, Denmark

Substitute Board Members 2016

Jakob le Fèvre Harslund Denmark@scandlas.org
Substitute, Denmark

Elin Spangenberg Sweden@scandlas.org
Substitute, Sweden

Joanna Godawa Stormark Norway@scandlas.org
Substitute, Norway

Karoliina Alm-Packalén Finland@scandlas.org
Substitute, Finland

Toomas Tiirats Estonia@scandlas.org
Substitute, Estonia